2019 BMW Championship: Full Field

The following is the full field competing in the 2019 BMW Championship. Only 35 golfers will advance to the Tour Championship to compete for the FedEx Cup. 


  • Byeong Hun An

  • Abraham Ancer

  • Keegan Bradley

  • Rafa Cabrera Bello

  • Patrick Cantlay

  • Paul Casey

  • Cameron Champ

  • Wyndham Clark

  • Corey Conners

  • Joel Dahmen

  • Jason Day

  • Bryson DeChambeau

  • Tony Finau

  • Tommy Fleetwood

  • Rickie Fowler

  • Dylan Frittelli

  • Jim Furyk

  • Lucas Glover

  • Emiliano Grillo

  • Adam Hadwin

  • J.B. Holmes

  • Max Homa

  • Billy Horschel

  • Charles Howell III

  • Sungjae Im

  • Dustin Johnson

  • Sung Kang

  • Si Woo Kim

  • Kevin Kisner

  • Brooks Koepka

  • Jason Kokrak

  • Matt Kuchar

  • Nate Lashley

  • Marc Leishman

  • Adam Long

  • Shane Lowry

  • Hideki Matsuyama

  • Graeme McDowell

  • Rory McIlroy

  • Troy Merritt

  • Phil Mickelson

  • Keith Mitchell

  • Francesco Molinari

  • Ryan Moore

  • Collin Morikawa

  • Kevin Na -- WD on Monday

  • Joaquin Niemann

  • Louis Oosthuizen

  • Ryan Palmer

  • C.T. Pan

  • Scott Piercy

  • J.T. Poston

  • Ian Poulter

  • Andrew Putnam

  • Jon Rahm

  • Chez Reavie

  • Patrick Reed

  • Justin Rose

  • Rory Sabbatini

  • Xander Schauffele

  • Adam Scott

  • Webb Simpson

  • Brandt Snedeker

  • Jordan Spieth

  • Vaughn Taylor

  • Justin Thomas

  • Kevin Tway

  • Harold Varner III

  • Gary Woodland

  • Tiger Woods


Dean V.  Scored 93 at  The Spur At Northwoods Columbia, South Carolina

Ray L. joined GolfLink
Henry D. joined GolfLink
John L. joined GolfLink

J H.  Scored 84 at  The Spur At Northwoods Columbia, South Carolina

View Activity Feed

Video of the Day
Uphill Lies Watch Video>>

Related Articles

Article Image Former Champion Georgia Hall’s Stolen Women’s British Open Trophy

photo by Dom Furore Georgia Hall is an English professional golfer...

Article Image New Faces on Tour: Who Earned Their PGA Tour Cards Through the Korn Ferry Tour?

  The Korn Ferry Tour, formerly known as the Web.com Tour, is...

Article Image Rory McIlroy’s Tour Championship Winning Clubs

  Rory McIlroy made himself $15 million richer by rising above ...

Article Image 2019 PGA Tour Review

  The shortened 2019 PGA Tour has ended with Rory McIlroy&rsquo...

Article Image 2019 Presidents Cup: Qualified Golfers

  The 2019 Presidents Cup is the next edition of the biennial c...

View All Related Articles