Favorite Flyover Yardage Map Input Score Reviews Travel Add to Bucket List Add to Played Courses

Please Rate This Course

Golf Course Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 out of 22 | Page: 1 2 3

loading...

Saturday, December 08, 2007

Missing

Restricted coverage does nothing to help the value of a great course.Many members are billionaires who want even more profits from I.B.M. and big oil.I just don't like the Masters the way I used to. Holes 5 and 16 have become jokes on the green.Go back to Bermuda greens as Bobby Jones had them and as Arnold Palmer has suggested.

Wednesday, April 11, 2007

No longer the master

Recent Masters resembled U.S.Open. Very boring because of sub standard setup. A few more of these, and the T.P.C. may be well positioned to gain added prestige. Fans want full, exciting coverage, not excuses or limited,spur of the moment broadcasts.

Thursday, February 28, 2008

What an amazing golf course created by Bobby Jones!!! Everything is kept to high standards. You couldn't even find a weed on that course. Watch for me to play it in a couple of years.

Sunday, June 10, 2007

Still the Best

If you come here expecting it to be the ultimate playing experience you won't be disappointed. The hospitality of the club is above expectations.

Thursday, January 04, 2007

perfect course

enjoyed playing this course i would love to come back and play again this is the closes thing to heaven

Sunday, March 14, 2010

best golf experience I've had ever best 18 holes in the world better than saint andrews golf course.

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Spectacular. A dream come true. Unparalleled golf experience. Even the par 3 course is special.

Saturday, April 12, 2008

As good as it gets. This course and the people who work here are top-shelf+. None better.

Thursday, August 02, 2007

This golf course is a beautiful golf course. I wish I could come back and play again.

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

In immaculate condition. Top course in America.

Showing 1 to 10 out of 22 | Page: 1 2 3

loading...

Video of the Day
Hook Cause: Elbow Tuck Watch Video>>

Tee Times Near Augusta, GA

Find a Golf Course

Please enter some search criteria.
Popular Golf Courses
Top 100 Courses Book Tee Times

Nearby Courses

Par-3
Augusta National Golf Club
Reviews (1)
Private, 9 holes
1060 yards, par 27
0.0 miles from center of Augusta
Augusta
Augusta Country Club
Reviews (4)
Private, 18 holes
6771 yards, par 72
1.7 miles from center of Augusta
Forest Hills
Forest Hills Golf Club
Reviews (11)
Public, 18 holes
7231 yards, par 72
2.8 miles from center of Augusta
First Tee of Augusta
The First Tee of Augusta
Reviews (4)
Public, 9 holes
2772 yards, par 33
3.2 miles from center of Augusta
West Lake
West Lake Country Club
Reviews (3)
Private, 18 holes
6876 yards, par 72
3.4 miles from center of Augusta