Favorite Flyover Yardage Map Input Score Reviews Travel Add to Bucket List Add to Played Courses

Please Rate This Course

Golf Course Reviews


Wednesday, July 07, 2010

My hometown course. Good course, usually pretty well maintained. They are opening up 4 new holes I believe, which will be nice. If you do play, go to www.birdiebug.com You will get a better rate that way. $18 I believe, which is good for the quality.

Monday, May 17, 2010

Excellent housing estate course in good condition. Played on 15th May 2010. Worth the money paid.

Friday, November 20, 2009

Friday, September 11, 2009

Played today with a buddy. Really enjoyed the scenery and shot making choices. Fairways and greens are in good conditions. They will open 4 new holes in October... that should be fun! I'll be back!

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Really fun course. Not much else to offer but the course. Play is slow. Great Steal!

Thursday, February 21, 2008

The only thing lacking at this fun course is a Ranger. The play is very slow and you never get off at your tee time.

Monday, December 31, 2007

Very challenging course. Short distance from downtown Orlando. Challenges the shotmakers. Course and greens are well maintained. Played on a weekend and the pace of play was very slow. Would play again.

Saturday, March 03, 2007

Good Course

For you bargain shoppers you will not find a better deal than playing at Zellwood. The course is a steal at their current green fees. It is always in good condition the greens are always nicely maintained. Given the restrictive space to work with the course is layout extremely well. Their are numerous challening holes with some of the most difficult putting greens I have ever played on. I love this course for my day to day golf practice/playing.

Sunday, February 18, 2007


Award Name

No recent major awards have been noted.
Video of the Day
Release Through The Swing Watch Video>>

Tee Times Near Zellwood, FL

Find a Golf Course

Please enter some search criteria.
Popular Golf Courses
Top 100 Courses Book Tee Times

Nearby Courses

Lake/Highland
Apopka Golf and Tennis At Errol Estates
Reviews (3)
Public, 18 holes
6689 yards, par 72
3.1 miles from center of Zellwood
Highland
Apopka Golf and Tennis At Errol Estates
Reviews (2)
Public, 18 holes
3306 yards, par 36
3.1 miles from center of Zellwood
Grove
Apopka Golf and Tennis At Errol Estates
Reviews (3)
Public, 18 holes
3273 yards, par 36
3.1 miles from center of Zellwood
North
Rock Springs Ridge Golf Club
Reviews (7)
Public, 18 holes
0 yards, par 0
3.8 miles from center of Zellwood
South
Rock Springs Ridge Golf Club
Reviews (2)
Public, 18 holes
0 yards, par 0
3.8 miles from center of Zellwood