Please Rate This Course

Golf Course Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 out of 11 | Page: 1 2

loading...

Monday, October 07, 2013

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Very nice staff and course

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Admittedly, i havent palyed the course in several months, but baesd on the number of times I've played, I'm not terribly impressed. "Links" style only becasue of the mounding and the relatively flat land they had to work with. Good drives are not rewarded with godd chances to get tot he green. Not very long, looked like they had to fit 18 holes onto 15 holes worth of land. Maintenance is pretty good, practice area is so-so, as I remember, didn't drain very well. Get the lowest green fee to get any value.

Tuesday, July 06, 2010

good course, very nice staff

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Thursday, April 08, 2010

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

It was a very hot day when I played. By 18 I was exhausted from the heat. The course has a links feel to it, a lot of undulation and trouble. It helped that I was playing with locals.

Monday, February 02, 2009

very hilly (links style) course. few trees to worry about, but work on uneven lie shots because even a pretty straight shooter will have some fairly drastic ball above/below feet challenges. Several hidden hazards and no scorecard hole layout so it helps if you know where that blind creek runs thats gonna eat your great tee shot (like it did mine!grrrr!)
very open so not a lot of scenery to speak of, but we did see a lot of wildlife in the fall around the water. A bit on the easier side but watch out on a windy day b/c you will feel all of it due to the openness and lack of trees.

Friday, June 27, 2008

fun track alittle short but does have challenging shots and a decent price its worth it if youve never been or need confidence in your game.

Showing 1 to 10 out of 11 | Page: 1 2

loading...

Award Name

No recent major awards have been noted.

Tee Times Near Southaven, MS

Find a Golf Course

Please enter some search criteria.
Popular Golf Courses
Top 100 Courses Book Tee Times

Nearby Courses

Southaven
Southaven Golf Center
Reviews (11)
Municipal, 9 holes
2211 yards, par 33
5.4 miles from center of Southaven
Whitehaven
Links At Whitehaven
Reviews (7)
Municipal, 9 holes
2460 yards, par 36
1.9 miles from center of Southaven
T.O. Fuller
T.O. Fuller State Park Golf Course
Reviews (6)
Municipal, 18 holes
5986 yards, par 72
5.4 miles from center of Southaven
Pine Hill
Links of Pine Hill
Reviews (2)
Municipal, 18 holes
5908 yards, par 71
7.5 miles from center of Southaven
Riverside
Riverside Golf Course
Reviews (6)
Municipal, 9 holes
0 yards, par 0
8.1 miles from center of Southaven