Tee Times Flyover Yardage Map Input Score Reviews Travel Add to Wishlist Add to Played Courses

Please Rate This Course

Golf Course Reviews


Friday, September 05, 2014

Well manicured with a variety of challenges.

Monday, September 19, 2011

A nice course for beginners. The layout is decent, but I wouldn't make this a part of my regular weekend rotation. A good one to go out and play a quick 9 after work without much challenge.

Saturday, July 17, 2010

Great Course for a quick round that isn't a cheap par-3 course. The good parts of the course are the variety of holes, the carts, and how it is never crowded. The cons have to be the greens, and the driving range. Overall I would recommend it because its great besides the greens and they will only get better since they are currently a little damaged because of the recent flood. B+ course.

Saturday, June 12, 2010

just played course for first and last time. Only a nine hole course in poor shape. Greens were rough with dead patches abounding. Staff were rude and not worth the hassle with so many wonderful courses in this area. Website says "everything TN golf has to offer" they forgot the cows for the pasture. Don't waste your time or money.

Wednesday, September 09, 2009

The course is a very good beginner course. My only complaint is with the club house staff. I have never been treated so rudely. It was like they were doing me a favor by allowing my group to play. Change that and they would have a great course.

Monday, March 16, 2009

We have a foursome of "talent challenged" golfers and both the staff and fellow players have been very friendly. A good course and a good value.

Friday, July 11, 2008

Good starter course...which is exactly what I am.

Monday, June 09, 2008

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Thursday, February 28, 2008

Best kept public course in Williamson County.


Award Name

No recent major awards have been noted.

Tee Times Near Franklin, TN

Find a Golf Course

Please enter some search criteria.
Popular Golf Courses
Top 100 Courses Book Tee Times

Nearby Courses

Little Course
The Little Course
Reviews (1)
Public, 9 holes
1246 yards, par 27
1.2 miles from center of Franklin
North
Vanderbilt Legends Club
Reviews (3)
Private, 18 holes
7190 yards, par 72
1.4 miles from center of Franklin
South
Vanderbilt Legends Club
Awards (2) | Private, 18 holes
7113 yards, par 71
1.4 miles from center of Franklin
Westhaven
Westhaven Golf Club
Reviews (5)
Private, 18 holes
6976 yards, par 72
4.1 miles from center of Franklin
Forrest Crossing
Forrest Crossing Golf Course
Reviews (14)
Public, 18 holes
6968 yards, par 72
4.5 miles from center of Franklin