Favorite Flyover Yardage Map Input Score Reviews Travel Add to Bucket List Add to Played Courses

Please Rate This Course

Golf Course Reviews


Monday, October 06, 2008

Brush Creek is my favorite 9 hole course in NW Ark (so far). It's got a fun layout, it's pretty well maintained. It only costs $10 to walk 9. The fairways are pretty much adjacent, so if you go a little wide, you can still hit out of the other fairway. Also, i generally haven't had to wait a whole lot on this course which is a plus. Sometimes there are a lot of people there, but everyone seems to play at a reasonable pace. Overall it's a great course for the money.

Monday, June 09, 2008

I play this course once a week. It's not a "world-class" course, by any means, but is a very solid 9-hole course staffed by great people! There are a few challenging holes, and the greens and fairways are well-maintained. This is a great course for an "after work" nine, or just a relaxing nine on a weekend when you don't have time for 18. I've lost enough balls in the creeks and rough to know it's a challenge! Give it a try, and don't be a "golf snob!"

Monday, May 25, 2015

This is not a good golf course. However, its not a bad either. there was probably only 2 or three enjoyable holes. The course was not very good looking, and wasn't that long either. However, it was a fun little course. You don't expect much from it, and you don't pay much either, like 20 bucks at the most actually less than that. So if you just want to go out and have a good time with some friends on the golf course this is an ok place to be.

Friday, September 26, 2014

played my first round of golf ever on this course. I found it to be amazing. I will most definitely be coming back again and again and again. the people I met were very nice. even met a guy on the 8th hole named tony that helped me with my overall game.

Sunday, July 29, 2007

I think the first review was a little rough. It is not a world class course, but if you want to play 9 it is pretty fun and somewhat difficult. Hey it is not that bad for what you pay. I agree the employees are nice.

Friday, July 21, 2006

Horrible Course

This course is a cow pasture. The only positive comment I can say about this course is the employees are polite. I think they need to shut it down or fix it up!!!

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Monday, September 24, 2007


Award Name

No recent major awards have been noted.
Video of the Day
The Finish: Tips for Beginners Watch Video>>

Tee Times Near Springdale, AR

Find a Golf Course

Please enter some search criteria.
Popular Golf Courses
Top 100 Courses Book Tee Times

Nearby Courses

The Links at Springdale
The Links At Springdale
Reviews (3)
Public, 9 holes
2425 yards, par 33
1.8 miles from center of Springdale
Springdale
Springdale Country Club
Reviews (2)
Private, 18 holes
6673 yards, par 72
4.5 miles from center of Springdale
Blessings
Blessings Golf Club
Awards (1) | Reviews (4)
Private, 18 holes
7527 yards, par 72
3.7 miles from center of Springdale
Creeks
The Creeks Golf Course
Reviews (5)
Public, 18 holes
6009 yards, par 71
4.6 miles from center of Springdale
Lowell
The Links at Lowell
Reviews (1)
Public, 9 holes
1187 yards, par 27
5.7 miles from center of Springdale