Tee Times Flyover Yardage Map Input Score Reviews Travel Add to Wishlist Add to Played Courses

Please Rate This Course

Golf Course Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 out of 13 | Page: 1 2

loading...

Monday, October 08, 2012

My home course. I've played here for 6 years and the course continues to get better and better. Family owned and they actually listen to their customers and put money back into the course. VERY well maintained and the best value I've found for a course of this level. You'll thank me when you play it, if you can find it

Monday, October 08, 2012

I can't believe how nice this course is for what it costs to play. Amazing maintained with a true Links layout. I usually make an online tee time 30 min before I show up. The people that work there are so friendly, there must a ton of training they go through for customer service or must really enjoy working there. Best bang for my buck I've ever found on a course.

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

A really well kept secret.

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Course conditions continue to deteriorate. Pace of play is atrocious and many of the greens are in bad shape. The staff are very friendly and are the only high point of the course.

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Maintenance of course was poor, greens need a lot of work, fairways are straight and easy, greens straightforward. Back 9 harder than front 9. Its cheap and good for a beginner but the maintenance and customer service needs a lot of work.

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Played May, 2011, a great little course, out of the way, no waiting, staff could not have been friendlier. I will play this course again.

Sunday, July 11, 2010

A fairly challenging layout carved out of the woods. Bring extra balls unless you regularly hit the fairways. Course is in good shape. Clubhouse has little to offer. For the price, a good deal.

Friday, June 26, 2009

Thursday, October 23, 2008

A great hidden jewel of a course in King George. The locals are definitly keeping this a secert. May be tricky to find, you breeze by the little sign that says Golf on the right. According to locals it's about a country mile just pass the Sheetz on the right (6-7 miles give or take 2-4 miles). Course play great, staff very friendly, and moderate challange. Even Dave can score a good round there(even with his worm burner down hill on the short Par 3 that sits about 12" from the cup give or take 6-8" which he did Birdie on his own, but did ask for the "Gimmie". Definitly worth playing.

Wednesday, January 09, 2008

Nice value for this course played in winter greens were great

Showing 1 to 10 out of 13 | Page: 1 2

loading...

Award Name

No recent major awards have been noted.

Tee Times Near King George, VA

Find a Golf Course

Please enter some search criteria.
Popular Golf Courses
Top 100 Courses Book Tee Times

Nearby Courses

Four Winds
Four Winds Golf Club
Reviews (6)
Public, 18 holes
6220 yards, par 72
9.0 miles from center of King George
Willow Oaks
Willow Oaks Golf Club
Reviews (1)
Private Non-Equity, 18 holes
3051 yards, par 36
10.2 miles from center of King George
Swan Point
Swan Point Yacht and Country Club
Awards (2) | Reviews (4)
Public, 18 holes
6761 yards, par 72
12.6 miles from center of King George