Sign In or Start your 14-Day Free Trial!
  Callaway FT-IQ
Search the forum:
Search
Member Post
igolfyoo's avatar

Joined: 3/09/2009
Posts: 14
Posted: Mar/10/2009 12:54 AM PST
a new golf driver,Callaway FT-IQ,there is anyone had used it to play, how about, Do you share your experience.
tody ,i find the Callaway FT-IQ on the www.igolfyoo.com .it's abatable price!
duckybutters's avatar
san clemente
Joined: 1/14/2008
Posts: 333
Posted: Mar/19/2009 8:58 PM PST
How do we know the Callaway is real and not a counterfeit many clubs coming from Asia these days are. Does the driver have adjustable weights and is it speed tuned or is it nitrogen filled. Would you be willing to send it to me and if I like it we could then talk about price?
igolfyoo's avatar

Joined: 3/09/2009
Posts: 14
Posted: Mar/20/2009 1:13 AM PST
Quote:
Originally posted by duckybutters
How do we know the Callaway is real and not a counterfeit many clubs coming from Asia these days are. Does the driver have adjustable weights and is it speed tuned or is it nitrogen filled. Would you be willing to send it to me and if I like it we could then talk about price?

I have carefully read the introduction to their,
and about us (http://www.igolfyoo.com/about_us.php)
so i trust!
duckybutters's avatar
san clemente
Joined: 1/14/2008
Posts: 333
Posted: Mar/20/2009 2:44 PM PST
Wait if you are golfyoo and the website is golfyoo
then you are the website right? so you trust yourself, are you telling us you are going to buy a golf club from yourself. Some thing smells fishy here can you tell us who you are and post a picture like the rest of us
igolfyoo's avatar

Joined: 3/09/2009
Posts: 14
Posted: Mar/21/2009 12:53 AM PST
Quote:
Originally posted by duckybutters
Wait if you are golfyoo and the website is golfyoo
then you are the website right? so you trust yourself, are you telling us you are going to buy a golf club from yourself. Some thing smells fishy here can you tell us who you are and post a picture like the rest of us

i just thnk the website is good and find the golf is cheaply ,so i hope eveyone can help me to choose a golf but not to buy golf from myself website, i want to share the cheaply and high quality golf with everyone , I have no other means!
if you don't trust me ,you can go see by yourself, you will find the cheaply and high quality golf equipment!
duckybutters's avatar
san clemente
Joined: 1/14/2008
Posts: 333
Posted: Mar/21/2009 8:56 PM PST
I didnt find the prices to be that good and I dont trust you , why do most of your posts have pictures with the Igolfyoo logo in it. Im not even sure you know how to play golf, you could just be some old guy trying to get us to buy cheap Asian copies of American made clubs. Why dont you finish your profile and post a picture, tell us your average score and where you play. You are losing face here so do something about it or go away ,we have many places to by clubs
you are not needed for that.
Igolfyou's avatar
in your head
Joined: 3/21/2009
Posts: 47
Posted: Mar/21/2009 9:28 PM PST
I try Igolfyoo web place, maybe they charge my cledit clard double and send old crubs then call my home late and talk to my mother in bad way
igolfyoo's avatar

Joined: 3/09/2009
Posts: 14
Posted: Mar/22/2009 10:39 PM PST
Quote:
Originally posted by duckybutters
I didnt find the prices to be that good and I dont trust you , why do most of your posts have pictures with the Igolfyoo logo in it. Im not even sure you know how to play golf, you could just be some old guy trying to get us to buy cheap Asian copies of American made clubs. Why dont you finish your profile and post a picture, tell us your average score and where you play. You are losing face here so do something about it or go away ,we have many places to by clubs
you are not needed for that.

i want to buy a clubs ,what should i do ! can you tell me ? or you recommend a place i want to find the cheaply and hight quality golf, thanks !
duckybutters's avatar
san clemente
Joined: 1/14/2008
Posts: 333
Posted: Mar/23/2009 7:35 PM PST
Are you telling me what to do? I know a place that sells the best quality golf clubs at the lowest prices in the whole world, but Im not going to tell you because you wont finish your profile and I dont care for your attitude. You have lost all face here but if you
show respect I might tell you the best place to get the best gear
anyplace!